Home

STR Twitter Feed

STR Announcements

  • STRonger Together initiatives for July & final message from STR Division Chair

    MESSAGE FROM THE STR DIVISION CHAIR   Samina Karim, STR Division Chair Northeastern University (samina@northeastern.edu) A wise person (a.k.a. my father) used to tell me that people’s best qualities emerge in times of crisis. My father lived through ... More
  • Digital Workshop – AOM 2020 – COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE IN THE WORLD OF AI AND ECOSYSTEMS

    Digital Workshop – Academy of Management 2020 – STRonger Together   COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE AND UNEVEN PLAYING FIELDS IN THE WORLD OF AI AND ECOSYSTEMS   July 23rd – 18.30 CET / 17.30 BST / 10.30 EDT / 7.30 PDT   Via zoom Organizers  Michael ... More

STR Calendar


STR Discussions

  • STRonger Together Virtual PDW: Organization Design: From Finding Ideas to Publishing Papers (July 15) Date: Wed, July 15, 2020: 10am-12pm EDT Register: Registration Link Here Despite both its clarity and practical importance, the study of organization ...

  • Date:  Wed, July 15, 2020: 10 am - 12 pm EDT Description Despite both its clarity and practical importance, the study of organization design has received relatively little attention from the 1980s until relatively recently. However, the study of organization ...

STR Youtube Channel