2019 STR Election Results

Dear STR Members,

We are excited to share with you the STR Election results:

As STR Assistant Program Chair:
Michael Leiblein (Ohio State)

As STR Executive Committee Members:
Guoli Chen (INSEAD), Felipe Csaszar (U of Michigan), Ha Hoang (ESSEC), John Joseph (UC Irvine), Jiao Luo (U of Minnesota), and Elena Vidal (Baruch College).

Congratulations to all the elected members!

Best wishes,

Paolo Aversa
Cass Business School
STR Division Communications Director

Leave a Reply